President – Richard Haslehurst
Senior Vice-President – Colin Free
Hon. Secretary – John Downham –216 London Road, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 8AQ
Hon Treasurer – Mark Jordan
Asst. Hon. Treasurer- Bryan W. Davies 
R.F.U. County Representative – David Ewing
Chair of the Executive – Paula Bradbury
Vice-Chair of the Executive – Colin Free
Hon. Match Secretary – Paul Warrington


General Committee
The General Committee is made up of the Officers, Past Presidents and members of the Executive Sub Committee of Cheshire RFU, together with Club Representatives – see respective club information page for details.

Committee Meetings will be held at Chester RUFC Clubhouse at 6:30pm – all dates are on the home page under Other Events.

Executive Board
Paula Bradbury – (Chair)
Colin Free – (Vice-Chair)
John Downham (ex officio)
Mark Jordan (ex officio)
Paul Warrington
Bryan Davies (ex officio)
David Ewing
David Southern (Co-opted)
David Westhead (Co-opted)
Martin Wroe

All Board Meetings will be held at Chester RUFC Clubhouse at 6.30 – dates are on the home page under Other Events

Other Positions
E.S.R.F.U. Representative – Hugo Corbett
RFU North Competitions Committee Representatives –  Martin Wroe, David Bundy
CB Community Rugby Representative – Mark Jordan
Club Governance Officer—Peter Rhodes
Individual Members Secretary – Robert Lewis
Administrator  – John Downham

Honorary Life Members – D.ADAMS, G.C.COX, F.R.POVALL.
Hon. Auditor – T Spurling F.C.A
Medical Contact – TBC
First XV Doctor – TBC
County Honorary Physiotherapist – TBC
County Honorary Sports Rehabilitator – Laura Kirkham

Valuing the Volunteer Tie Holders
D. Adams, J. Barratt, R. Blake, J. Burton, L. Davies, C. Evans, D. Ewing, R.B. Flashman, Pam Gardiner, C. Gerrard, G. Kennedy, P. Langton, G. Marrs, F. Price, B. Pye, E. J. F. Taylor, D. Thorley, P. Tredwell, M. Williams, M .J. Lord, Sandra Rogers,R.Elliot,
F. Povall, Bryan Davies, John Wyatt.